Board of Directors

Board of Directors
The WSSS Board of Directors is comprised of 13 individuals from the faculty, parents and community.  The Board is responsible for the WSSS policies, procedures, properties and adopting an annual operating budget for the school.  Additionally, the Board focuses and works on enrollment and development for the current and long-term fiscal health and vibrancy of the school.
Current Members
  • Board President: Richard Frank
  • Secretary: Martin Cohen
  • Treasurer: Burt Porter
  • Jean Buhac
  • Stephan Doyon
  • Chris Goodness
  • David LaBate
  • Marc Largie
  • Nellie Lovenduski
  • Anne Maguire
  • Manon N’Dolo
  • Rosemary Ratcliff
  • Eric Sabatella